World Science Day Awards 2024-List of award recipients

Best Science Faculty Award				
1.	Dr. K. Jothivenkatachalam	Professor & Head	Department of Chemistry	UCE - BIT campus Anna University, Tiruchirappalli -620024 Tamilnadu
2.	Dr. Kuncham Narasimhulu	Associate Professor	Department of PG Studies in Physics	S.S.A. Govt. First Grade College (Autonomous), S N Pet Main Road Ballari – 583 101, Karnataka-India
3.	Dr. G. D. Gayathri	Assistant Professor	Department of chemistry	UCE - BIT campus Anna University, Tiruchirappalli -620024 Tamilnadu
4.	Dr. (Mrs.) Ambati Padmaja	Assistant Professor	Department of Food and Nutritional Sciences	Sri <mark>Sathya Sai</mark> Institute of Higher Learning Anantapur-515001 Andhra <u>Pradesh</u>
5.	Dr. N. Rajeswari Yogamalar	Assistant Professor	Department of Physics	Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science Chennai-603103 Tamilnadu
Best Engineering Faculty Award				
1.	Dr. M. A. Bhagyaveni	Professor	Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering	College of Engineering Guindy Anna University Chennai-600025 Tamilnadu
2.	Dr. K. Ramadevi	Professor	Department of Civil Engineering	Kumaraguru College of Technology Saravanampatti Coimbatore-641049, Tamilnadu
3.	Dr. Charanjit Singh Riar	Professor	Department. of Food Engineering and Technology	Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology Sangrur-148106 Punjab
4.	Dr. A. Valarmathi	Assistant Professor	Department of Computer Applications	UCE - BIT campus Anna University, Tiruchirappalli -620024 Tamilnadu

Instructions

The award winners are requested to send the following details immediately to the E-mail: mjsinfoplus@gmail.com.

- 1. Your Name with Qualification: (Mr/Ms/Dr/Prof.-----)
- 2. Designation:
- 3. Department:
- 4. Your Institution/Organization:
- 5. Award Category:
- 6. Postal Address for sending award shield and certificate:
- 7. Passport size photo (white background) as an E-mail attachment:

** Wishing You a Happy World Science Day 2024 **

Dr. G. SHANMUGAM Managing Editor

Madras Journal Series Pvt Ltd, Chennai-602024

